we made it all this way...

You don't have to save me
just need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way
I won't ever give up
of something that's so strong
Yeah, we made it all this way

Like the new castle's of time
Give me wings so I can fly
You'll always save me
I need you to follow
Cause we made it all this way

We made it this far gotta hold on
It's a part of this road and then they get through
I open my eyes and I feel strong
I just need to know I'm here with you, oh

So baby hold on
now that we come so far
just listen to your heart




bloglovin

Tankar & Åsikter
Postat av: kajsa

Så fina tillsammans!

sv: jag tränar mest med bommar och upphöjda bommar med honom, har hoppat honom 1-2 ggr.

Men dom andra hoppar honom ibland (:

2011-12-13 @ 15:51:49
URL: http://kkajsajohansson.blogg.se/

Har du något att säga om inlägget?

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Skriv din mailadress, det är bara jag som ser! (publiceras ej)

Har du någon blogg eller hemsida?

Vad hade du att säga?

bloglovin
Trackback
RSS 2.0